Contact Us

Contact Us
Robert Kaoud
CEO
Brian Harland
V.P. (Chief Estimator)
Craig DeMonte
VP of Operations
Sania Kaoud
Project Engineer
Christina Berry
Controller
Ricky Kaoud
Warehouse manager
Robk@golasvegasstone.com
Cell: (248) 919-8191
Office: (248) 702-7070
E-Fax: 1-888-938-4532
Brianh@golasvegasstone.com
Cell: (810) 772-6649
Office: (248) 702-7070
E-Fax: 1-888-938-4532
Craigd@golasvegasstone.com
Cell: (586) 202-3683
Office: (248) 702-7070
E-Fax: 1-888-938-4532
Saniak@golasvegasstone.com
Cell: (702) 755-5775
Office: (248) 702-7070
E-Fax: 1-888-938-4532
Christinab@golasvegasstone.com
Cell: (248) 325-7797
Office: (248) 702-7070
E-Fax: 1-888-938-4532
Rickyk@golasvegasstone.com
Cell: (248) 933-7506
Office: (248) 702-7070
E-Fax: 1-888-938-4532
        



11343 Schaefer Hwy
Detroit, MI 48227
Office: 248-702-7070
Fax: 888-938-4532
License No. #2102205062


Las Vegas, NV Office
Office: 702-755-5551
Fax: 888-938-5532



Biloxi, MS
# License No. #20584-SC



New Orleans, LA




        
WE ARE YOUR ONLINE SOURCE, IF YOU DO NOT SEE IT ON OUR SITE, JUST ASK AND WE WILL TRY AND LOCATE IT, OR REDUPLICATE IT FOR YOU. WHETHER, NATURAL STONE, QUARTZ, PORCELAIN TILE, GLASS MOSAICS, METAL MOSAIC'S, VINYL TILE, WOOD FLOORS, CARPET, CABINETS, WALL COVERINGS, FAUCETS & SINKS